Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Bay Dental Group

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

12 total reviews

Bay Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JungHyun H.
Submitted 11/07/21
늘 감사합니다!
Samuel Y.
Submitted 11/01/21
All staff was very kind and professional attitude. Dr. Lee seems like had many years experiences. I recommend this dentist to everyone who looking for good dentist.
Divya C.
Submitted 09/30/21
first experience is good
Ashley H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Always friendly and very thorough cleaning and annual exam. Couldn't recommend Dr. Kim and his team enough.
Suleman P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Sean and team accommodated last minute request for my dad to get his molar tooth pulled and bridge cut. He was in a lot of pain and required an urgent care. The team was very courteous and informative and very upfront about the cost. The facility was was very tidy and clean. I would highly recommend Bay Dental group.
Sandra G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Literally the best dentist I have ever gone to! He’s amazing and professional!
Christine V.
Submitted 02/09/21
Friendly staff & the dentist!
Sovatha N.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very great service
Atsumi A.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Kim always gives clear explanation! Thank you!
Sara S.
Submitted 01/20/20
I am Dr. Kim's patient. I am very happy with his practice, because I am confident he does not open any tooth if it is not needed, while I get the best care for my teeth. Not all practices are like this.
James H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Kim is a great at his job. He's a skilled dentist with a friendly personality.
Carolyne H.
Submitted 01/13/20
Very professional, caring and give a thorough explanation of any procedures. Dr Kim is a shining example of offering all the above.