Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bay Dental Group

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

31 total reviews

Bay Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexa O.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very welcoming. While staff is nice and professional. Dr. Very knowledgeable, patient.
Izumi S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Is agreeable to provide just the treatment I am seeking.
Pyong K.
Submitted 09/20/22
I’ve been inspired of kind services n professional practices.
Renato I.
Submitted 09/14/22
They are always provide us an excellent service ever since for the past 5 years . Thanks Dr. Kim and the whole staff of the Bay Dental Care .
Terin K.
Submitted 09/14/22
Children's tooth problems are always too scary for mothers. But Dr.Kim, he was very kind and detailed explanation reassured me. He's a really good doctor!
Edward A.
Submitted 09/06/22
Best dental group in the Bay! Always making time for my busy schedule, and making sure I’m up keeping my teeth! Highly Recommended! Eddy
Hyeduk S.
Submitted 07/30/22
They are really friendly and explain things well. I always feel comfortable getting treatment. best!
Kwang L.
Submitted 06/13/22
You explained it well during the treatment.
Angelika Y.
Submitted 06/05/22
Staff was very welcoming, and Dr. Kim is very informative and kind when it came to taking care of my teeth during my appointment
Jin K.
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent doctors and make very comfortable le to paitiant.
Jisoo K.
Submitted 05/23/22
Knowledgeable, clean, and friendly!
Francisco M.
Submitted 05/18/22
good luck to me finding Dr. Kim
Jae Won O.
Submitted 05/08/22
New implant and the crown fit well. Excellent job!
Angelika Y.
Submitted 05/05/22
Staff are all nice, friendly, and informative.
Seewing Y.
Submitted 03/21/22
Outstanding service. The whole team. Thanks.
Zephine Z.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very positive experience. Friendly staff and professional service.
Jace S.
Submitted 01/19/22
This is the best dental office I have ever been to! I had to have all four wisdom teeth removed at once, and I was quite nervous before the procedure. Dr. Kim helped calm my nerves and he was very gentle with the procedure. His dental assistants were also very friendly and motivating during the procedure. I did not feel any discomfort, and the teeth were out very quickly! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who needs a dental procedure done! Incredible dentists, like Dr. Kim, are quite hard to find!
Fatemeh A.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everything was very good.
Hun L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Kim is very kind & thorough. He really pays attention to even small details & most of all he really cares about each patient's need.
JungHyun H.
Submitted 11/07/21
늘 감사합니다!