Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Contact us to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Bay Dental Group

General Dentistry & Family Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

21 total reviews

Bay Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bay Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jisoo K.
Submitted 05/23/22
Knowledgeable, clean, and friendly!
Francisco M.
Submitted 05/18/22
good luck to me finding Dr. Kim
Jae Won O.
Submitted 05/08/22
New implant and the crown fit well. Excellent job!
Angelika Y.
Submitted 05/05/22
Staff are all nice, friendly, and informative.
Seewing Y.
Submitted 03/21/22
Outstanding service. The whole team. Thanks.
Zephine Z.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very positive experience. Friendly staff and professional service.
Jace S.
Submitted 01/19/22
This is the best dental office I have ever been to! I had to have all four wisdom teeth removed at once, and I was quite nervous before the procedure. Dr. Kim helped calm my nerves and he was very gentle with the procedure. His dental assistants were also very friendly and motivating during the procedure. I did not feel any discomfort, and the teeth were out very quickly! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who needs a dental procedure done! Incredible dentists, like Dr. Kim, are quite hard to find!
Fatemeh A.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everything was very good.
Hun L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Kim is very kind & thorough. He really pays attention to even small details & most of all he really cares about each patient's need.
JungHyun H.
Submitted 11/07/21
늘 감사합니다!
Samuel Y.
Submitted 11/01/21
All staff was very kind and professional attitude. Dr. Lee seems like had many years experiences. I recommend this dentist to everyone who looking for good dentist.
Divya C.
Submitted 09/30/21
first experience is good
Ashley H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Always friendly and very thorough cleaning and annual exam. Couldn't recommend Dr. Kim and his team enough.
Suleman P.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Sean and team accommodated last minute request for my dad to get his molar tooth pulled and bridge cut. He was in a lot of pain and required an urgent care. The team was very courteous and informative and very upfront about the cost. The facility was was very tidy and clean. I would highly recommend Bay Dental group.
Sandra G.
Submitted 03/10/21
Literally the best dentist I have ever gone to! He’s amazing and professional!
Christine V.
Submitted 02/09/21
Friendly staff & the dentist!
Sovatha N.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very great service
Atsumi A.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Kim always gives clear explanation! Thank you!
Sara S.
Submitted 01/20/20
I am Dr. Kim's patient. I am very happy with his practice, because I am confident he does not open any tooth if it is not needed, while I get the best care for my teeth. Not all practices are like this.
James H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Kim is a great at his job. He's a skilled dentist with a friendly personality.